HVAC Testimonials - Satisfied Customers of Diamond Heating & Cooling

January 2016 "The Furnace at our rental unit finally had enough. Shortly after contacting Diamond Heating they diagnosed the old furnace. Was very nice that the technician actually brought me over to the unit and showed me exactly what the issue was and how it failed. They came back the next day and installed the new unit and were very respectful to the tennants. Thanks guys! ~ Chris, Caldwell, ID

January 2014 "You folks take really good care of our homes. Thank you!" ~ Michelle, Star, ID

December 2013 "You people are all pros!" ~ Jerry, Boise, ID

December 2013 "Terry is very competent and pleasant." ~ Mary, Boise, ID

December 2013 "Your team is fantastic, thanks for the great work!" ~ Eric, Boise, ID

December 2013 "Jim was very pleasant and professional to deal with!" ~ John, Boise, ID

December 2013 "Jim was on time, courteous and friendly. He was quick and efficient while also being informative." ~ Jesse, Garden City, ID

November 2013 "Everyone in your company I have ever interacted with is always so professional and friendly. Thank you! I am very happy with your service." ~ Juanita, Nampa, ID

November 2013 "Craig was very patient and answered all our questions. He is very knowledgeable about your product." ~ Vance, Meridian, ID

July 2013 "Craig did a great job and took pride in his work." ~ Tyson, Boise, ID

May 31, 2013 "Diamond Heating and Cooling was very knowledgeable and professional from start to finish. Competitively priced. Highly recommended." ~Cliff, Meridian, ID

June 26, 2013 "Our request for service was met promptly and efficiently. When you're desperate to be cool in your own home, it's nice to know there's someone on call. All staff we have had contact with have been friendly and knowledgeable. We have been treated like friends, not just customers. We would most definitely recommend Diamond to friends and family." ~Jesse, Garden City, ID

July 17, 2013 "Everyone involved with this company was professional and polite. The install crews worked hard and did a great job." ~Joe, Eagle, ID

August 2010 "The final price was very "fair", meaning it was in line with competitive bids. The quality and expertise was exceptional. We are very happy. There is a personal touch to your company. We feel like we made new friends! Obviously, it's never "fun" to have to replace expensive items, but it's a necessity for most homeowners. Your friendliness plus knowledge really helped us go through the ordeal!!!" ~Bob & Patti, Eagle, ID

July 2010 "John was on time, and explained everything necessary to do with no pressure to do it. Their office called immediately and came the same day. We were impressed with their up-front and clear pricing." ~Ed, Nampa, ID

Jan 18, 2012 "I usually compare several companies before I make the final decision, reading the customer reviews on this particular company was most impressive & perhaps was the deciding factor. The repairmen were prompt and called ahead if there were delays. They were most courteous and could clearly explain the problems. Pricing was very fair. They were quick and competent with the repairs and when questions arose, they addressed them immediately. Customer service reps were equally of high quality. I have seldom run into a company of such high integrity." ~Marion, Meridian, ID

April 2010 "Everyone has been very professional and kind." ~Karen, Boise, ID

September 2011 "Just wanted to let you know again that I am extremely satisfied with the work performed yesterday by Diamond Heating & Air. What I especially appreciate is the fact that the problem was treated correctly and the fee was most reasonable. Your tech, John, is very thorough and honest guy. That's refreshing, believe me. You're lucky to have him. Based on my positive experience I'm sure we'll do business again. Thanks much." ~Fred, Eagle, ID

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com
angieslist.com/review/4628073